Chair Chris Weavers chair@thlabour.org
Secretary Apsana Begum secretary@thlabour.org
Treasurer Asma Islam treasurer@thlabour.org
Affiliates Officer Charlotte Norton affiliates@thlabour.org
Campaigns Officer Abdi Mohammed campaigns@thlabour.org
Communications Officer Nicola Quinn communications@thlabour.org
Equalities and Diversity Officer Abokor Essa equalities@thlabour.org
Fundraising Officer Leah DeSouza Jones fundraising@thlabour.org
Membership Officer Adam Allnutt membership@thlabour.org
Political Education Officer Suzy Stride policy@thlabour.org
Disabilities Officer Shebul Khan disabilities@thlabour.org
Ethnic Minorities Officer Hassan Hoque & Suleman Hashi bame@thlabour.org
LGBT+ Officer Kevin Mckenna lgbt@thlabour.org
Older Persons Officer Faruk Miah & Rowshnara Choudhury olderpersons@thlabour.org
Women’s Officer Beth Granter women@thlabour.org
Youth Officer Sufia Alam & Eugene Lowrie youth@thlabour.org

 

 

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search