Chair Chris Weavers
Secretary Apsana Begum
Treasurer Asma Islam
Affiliates Officer Charlotte Norton
Campaigns Officer Abdi Mohammed
Communications Officer Nicola Quinn
Equalities and Diversity Officer Abokor Essa
Fundraising Officer Leah DeSouza Jones
Membership Officer Adam Allnutt
Political Education Officer Suzy Stride
Disabilities Officer Shebul Khan
Ethnic Minorities Officer Hassan Hoque & Suleman Hashi
LGBT+ Officer Kevin Mckenna
Older Persons Officer Faruk Miah & Rowshnara Choudhury
Women’s Officer Beth Granter
Youth Officer Sufia Alam & Eugene Lowrie



Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search