These are the Labour MPs for the two constituencies in Tower Hamlets.

Please click on their photographs for further information.

Rushanara Ali
Bethnal Green & Bow
Jim Fitzpatrick
Poplar & Limehouse

If you are not sure who you your MP is you can use the They Work For You website to find out

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search