Leader of the Labour Group

Mayor John Biggs – mayor@thlabour.org

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

Cllr Asma Begum – asma.b@thlabour.org


Cllr Kahar Chowdhury – kahar@thlabour.org

Media & Communications Officer

Cllr Ehtasham Haque – ehtasham@thlabour.org

Party Liaison Officer Officer

Cllr Val Whitehead – val@thlabour.org

Policy and Campaigns Officer

Cllr Sirajul Islam – sirajul@thlabour.org

Chief Whip

Cllr Tarik Khan – tarik@thlabour.org


Cllr Sabina Akhtar – sabina@thlabour.org

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search